I Love Yarn! Happy Valentine’s Season!

With Valentine’s Day season in the air, I thought deeply about what I wanted to share with you.  So, while  slowly cruising through my Long Island neighborhood I thought about things I absolutely love.   And, when I did, it so magically shifted my energy.  I was in love with just thinking about what I love.

Yarn Valentine Heart MyGurumi

Here’s my list:

  • I love yarn and with a side of good conversation
  • Anything cinnamon
  • A juicy tangerine
  • Fiber arts

Heaven for me:  My needle and yarn, with a friend or two to chat; a cinnamon bun and a tangerine on the side!  Suddenly I get visions of a finished piece of artwork.  Ohh, goodie!

Sometimes it’s just the little things in life that mean a whole lot.

Happy Valentines Day!

What things do you love?  What makes you tickle and giggle inside and out?  Shifts your vibration?  Please, oh, please do share.

~ Alicia ~

 

(Image from:  Diana Knits / My Gurumi   http://mygurumi.blogspot.com/2009/02/pop-heart-pattern.html)

 

 

Leave a Reply

