Fourth of July Celebrations – Peace ‘N Light!

Charge up the grill, pull out the charcoal, and open extra folding chairs for the guests.  There’s so much to do; all that good stuff for the day’s celebrations.

I’ll be doing the same with my crochet needle and yarn somewhere nearby as I Crochet Bag of Yarnchat and entertain and enjoy the best of the day with family and friends.  The art and creativity stays with me every day even during the holidays.

I am artist, hear me roar!

May your day be filled with…

Peace ‘N Light!

Alicia Evans

Fiber Artist

Let the Yarn Speak

Leave a Reply

