A Week of Possibilities

image

“Golden Knots I”
(C) 2015 Alicia Evans

I am expanding my collection of “The Minatures”. These are whimsical pins which are great for starting conversations. The work here is great as a special gift, friendship pin, wedding favors or simply extending your appreciation.

This item is crocheted, distinctively knotted and then sculpted into wearable art.

I love placing my focus and energy into these items. I will be adding to the collection.

image

“Golden Knots II – IV”
(C) 2015 Alicia Evans

I simply love the possibilities for creating and sharing “Golden Knots”.

Peace ‘n Light,
Alicia

I welcome your thoughts below or write me here:

professor.evans@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

