Art Journey Vacation: From Trees to Purses

The core of my art journey has centered on trees.  They are my passion offering an outlet to express homage to nature and to prompt humanity’s awareness of the significance of our environment right now.

I was recently prompt to take a quick vacation from my personal nature art trail.  For the past few weeks I have expanded my schedule to include beautifully woven purses.  All 100% cotton, wood beads and lots of love and passion for creating handmade crafts.

“Alicia’s Tribe Collection”

“The Two-Finger Pouch”

Prices range: $20 – $35

They are great for a quick errand run.  They are sized large enough to hold your cell phone, keys, money and cards.

Leave a Reply

